Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Смешанные красители > Смешанные красители для напитков

Смешанные красители для напитков

Категория продукта Смешанные красители для напитков, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пищевой краситель, Цветные пигменты в еде поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Смешанные красители для напитков R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Monscus Pigment для напитков

    Monscus Pigment для напитков

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Широко используемый во многих отраслях промышленности напитков, краситель Monascus производится по технологии микробного производства с рисом и соей. Monascus Pigment обладает преимуществами природы и безопасности. Добавление подстилки Monascus Additive может значительно улучшить качество пищи. Применение: Используя...

Китай Смешанные красители для напитков Поставщики

Смешанные красители для напитков специально используются в напитках для улучшения цвета в индустрии напитков. Во время использования пищевые красители не влияют на свойства продуктов. Цветные пигменты в продуктах питания просты в использовании и могут широко применяться для многих видов продуктов. Если вы хотите узнать больше о смешанных красителях для напитков, пожалуйста, нажмите на информацию о продуктах, чтобы просмотреть параметры, изображения и другую информацию.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Mixed Colorants > Mixed Colorants For Beverage

Mixed Colorants For Beverage

Product categories of Mixed Colorants For Beverage, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Food Coloring, Colour Pigments In Food suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mixed Colorants For Beverage R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Food Grade Pigment in Bright Green

    Food Grade Pigment in Bright Green

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Food Grade Pigment in Bright Green is a high grade natural green food colorant made from natural pigment extracted from plants and microorganisms This product has the advantages of good water solubility high purity good photothermal stability safe and easy to use etc Product Information Item Description Appearance...

  • Green Pigment for Beverage

    Green Pigment for Beverage

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Green Pigment for Beverage is a kind of high grade natural green edible pigment which is extracted from plants and mixed by a specific proportion This product has the advantages of good water solubility high purity good light and heat stability easy to use and so on Properties Item Description Appearance Dark brown...

  • Monscus Pigment for Beverage

    Monscus Pigment for Beverage

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Broadly used in many beverage industries Monascus colorant is produced by microbial production technology with rice and soybean Monascus Pigment has the advantages of nature and safety A litter addition of Monascus Additive can greatly improve the quality of food Usage Using water or 70 alcohol dissolve the product...

China Mixed Colorants For Beverage Suppliers

Mixed Colorants For Beverage is specially used in drinks to enhancing the color in beverage industry. During the usage, Food Coloring don't influence the properties of products. Colour Pigments In Food is easy to use and can be widely applied to many kinds of products. If you want to know more about Mixed Colorants For Beverage, please click the products details to view parameters, pictures and other information.

New Products

Related Products List