Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Monascus Red > Monascus Red для выпечки

Monascus Red для выпечки

Товарные категории   Monascus Red For Bakery , мы являемся специализированными производителями из Китая,   Monascus Color ,   Monascus Powder поставщиков / фабрика, оптовая продажа высококачественной продукции   Красный цвет пигмента   R & D и производство, у нас есть отличное послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Надеемся на ваше сотрудничество!

Все продукты

  • Monascus Purpureus Pigment CAS 874807-57-5

    Monascus Purpureus Pigment CAS 874807-57-5

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Красный пигмент Monascus выглядит как мелкий красный порошок, который растворим в воде и производится методом жидкой глубокой ферментации и уникальной технологии экстракции. Monascus red - это красный краситель, обладающий природными, питательными, безопасными и многофункциональными свойствами, которые могут...

  • Monascus Red пигмент, пищевая добавка ингредиент

    Monascus Red пигмент, пищевая добавка ингредиент

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Красный пигмент Monascus, полученный путем ферментации и экстракции риса и сои, является одним из вторичных метаболитов Monascus. Monascus Red Colorant обладает достоинствами безопасности и природы и широко используется во многих отраслях пищевой промышленности для улучшения качества продуктов питания, чтобы они...

  • Пигмент Monascus Пищевая добавка

    Пигмент Monascus Пищевая добавка

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Широко используемый во многих отраслях пищевой промышленности, красный краситель Monascus производится методом ферментации, экстракции и рафинирования с использованием риса и сои в качестве сырья. Красный пигмент Monascus является одним из вторичных метаболитов Monascus и обладает преимуществами природы и...

  • Monascus Color in Powder

    Monascus Color in Powder

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Основанный на рисовой муке и соевых бобах, красный краситель Monascus производится методом жидкостной глубокой ферментации и уникальной технологии экстракции. Monascus Color in Powder - это природный функциональный пигмент, полученный путем микробной ферментации, и является одним из вторичных метаболитов Monascus. Это...

Китай Monascus Red для выпечки Поставщики

Здесь вы можете найти сопутствующие товары в Monascus Red For Bakery. Monascus Powder - это пищевая добавка, которая используется на пищевых фабриках. Monascus Color может улучшить вкус и внешний вид при использовании в хлебобулочных изделиях.

Если вы хотите узнать больше о продуктах в Monascus Red For Bakery, пожалуйста, нажмите детали продукта, чтобы просмотреть параметры, изображения, тип и другую информацию о красный цвет пигмента. Любое более точное сообщение будет предоставлено, когда вы свяжитесь с нами.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Monascus Red > Monascus Red For Bakery

Monascus Red For Bakery

Product categories of Monascus Red For Bakery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Monascus Color, Monascus Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Red Color Pigment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Monascus Purpureus Pigment CAS 874807-57-5

    Monascus Purpureus Pigment CAS 874807-57-5

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus Red Pigment is appearing as a fine red powder that is soluble in water and produced by the liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction technology Monascus red is a red coloring agent and has the merits of natural nutrition safe and multi functional which can greatly improve the product quality make it look...

  • Pigment of Monascus Food additive

    Pigment of Monascus Food additive

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Broadly used in many food industries Monascus red colorant is produced by fermentation and extraction and refining technology by using rice and soybean as raw materials Monascus red pigment is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus and has the advantages of nature and safety A litter addition of Monascus red...

  • Monascus Red pigment food additive ingredient

    Monascus Red pigment food additive ingredient

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Produced by the fermentation and extraction of rice and soybean Monascus red pigment is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus Monascus Red Colorant has the merits of safety and nature and is widely used in many food industries to improve the quality of food make it look delicious Usage 1 Using water or 70...

  • Monascus Color in Powder

    Monascus Color in Powder

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Based with rice flour and soybean Monascus red colorant is produced by the liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction technology Monascus Color in Powder is a natural functional pigment produced by microbial fermentation and is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus It s a natural and safe food colorants...

China Monascus Red For Bakery Suppliers

Here you can find the related products in Monascus Red For Bakery. Monascus Powder is a food grade color additive that used in food factories. Monascus Color can improve the flavor and appearance when used in bakery products.

If you want to know more about the products in Monascus Red For Bakery, please click the product details to view parameters, pictures, type and other information about Red color pigment. Any more precise message will be provided when you contact us.

New Products

Related Products List