Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Monascus Red > Monascus Red для замороженного мяса

Monascus Red для замороженного мяса

Товарные категории   Monascus Red Для замороженного мяса , мы являемся специализированными производителями из Китая, пищевой краситель порошок ,   Натуральный красный пигмент поставщиков / фабрика, оптовая продажа высококачественных продуктов   Пищевая добавка Monascus Red   R & D и производство, у нас есть отличное послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Надеемся на ваше сотрудничество!

Все продукты

  • Monascus Красный пигментный порошковый краситель

    Monascus Красный пигментный порошковый краситель

    • марка: KOLLEN

    В качестве пищевого пигмента Monascus Red Powder производится по технологии ферментации и рафинирования. Monascus Red для замороженного мяса - это безопасный и натуральный пигмент, который является одним из вторичных метаболитов Monascus. Monascus Red Pigment 874807-57-5 обладает достоинствами «натурального питания,...

  • Monascus Red Pigment High Color Value

    Monascus Red Pigment High Color Value

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Основанный на технологии глубокого брожения и уникальной технологии экстракции, Monascus Red Pigment High Color Value является красным красителем. В мясоперерабатывающей промышленности колорант Monascus, используемый в мясе, может улучшить вкус и внешний вид продукта. Характеристики продукции Внешний вид: красная или...

  • Monascus Powder Красный пигмент

    Monascus Powder Красный пигмент

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Monascus Powder Red Pigment - цвет натуральный яркий, безопасный, стабильный, с определенным медицинским эффектом красителя, широко используется в пищевых продуктах . Особенно мясоперерабатывающая промышленность, Monascus Red для мяса может улучшить вкус продукта, хороший эффект. Характеристики продукции Внешний вид:...

  • Monascus Red Colorant Высокое качество

    Monascus Red Colorant Высокое качество

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Monascus Red Colorant High Quality, благодаря превосходной растворимости в воде и спирте , производится с помощью технологии очистки и очистки. Monascus red piemgnt для замороженного мяса широко используется на мясных фабриках для повышения качества мясных продуктов, и эффект очень удовлетворительное , Характеристики...

  • Высококачественный красный краситель Monascus

    Высококачественный красный краситель Monascus

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Высококачественный красный краситель Monascus - это пищевой пигмент, полученный микробной ферментацией и изготовленный из риса и сои по технологии ферментации и рафинирования. Пищевой сорт Monascus Red для мяса широко используется в пищевой промышленности для улучшения качества продукта, и эффект очень...

  • Monascus порошок или жидкий пигмент

    Monascus порошок или жидкий пигмент

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Широко используемый в пищевой промышленности, порошок Monascus или жидкий пигмент производятся методом жидкостной глубокой ферментации и уникальной технологии экстракции. Порошок Monascus для замороженного мяса является красным пигментом и обладает многофункциональностью, которая может улучшить внешний вид мясных...

  • Порошок пигментный monascus красный CAS 874807-57-5

    Порошок пигментный monascus красный CAS 874807-57-5

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Порошковый пигмент monascus red CAS 874807-57-5, использующий глубокую ферментацию в жидком состоянии и уникальную технологию рафинирования, представляет собой пищевой пигмент. Порошок Monascus для замороженного мяса является красным красителем и обладает многофункциональными преимуществами, которые могут значительно...

  • Цветной пигмент Monascus CAS 874807-57-5

    Цветной пигмент Monascus CAS 874807-57-5

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Цветной пигмент Monascus CAS 874807-57-5, широко используемый в мясной промышленности, представляет собой пищевой краситель, который вырабатывается методом глубокой ферментации в жидкости и уникальной технологии экстракции. Добавление небольшого количества Monascus liqiud или порошкового пигмента может значительно...

  • Monascus Red пигментная пищевая добавка

    Monascus Red пигментная пищевая добавка

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Пищевая добавка Monascus Red пигментная производится по биологической технологии с использованием риса и сои в качестве сырья. Порошок Monascus 874807-57-5 обладает преимуществами питания, природы и многофункциональности и безопасно и широко используется на пищевых фабриках. Характеристики продукции Внешний вид:...

  • Пищевой Красный Пигмент / Monascus Red

    Пищевой Красный Пигмент / Monascus Red

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Основанный на биологической технологии, пищевой пигмент красный / Monascus Red производится из микробов с использованием риса и сои в качестве сырья. Пигмент Monascus в порошке используется для улучшения цвета пищи на многих пищевых фабриках. Ddition из Monascus красных порошка для мяса может значительно улучшить...

  • Натуральная пищевая добавка Monascus Color / Monascus Red Powder

    Натуральная пищевая добавка Monascus Color / Monascus Red Powder

    • марка: KOLLEN

    В качестве безопасного и натурального функционального пигмента натуральная пищевая добавка Monascus Color / Monascus Red Powder производится по технологии ферментации и рафинирования. Пигмент Monascus для мяса является безопасным и естественным пигментом, который является одним из вторичных метаболитов Monascus. Он...

  • Monascus Red Color Пищевая добавка

    Monascus Red Color Пищевая добавка

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Пищевая добавка Monascus Red Color - это красный пигмент, получаемый методом глубокой ферментации в жидком состоянии и уникальной технологии рафинирования. Monascus Red Pigment in Powder - это безопасный и натуральный пигмент, который является одним из вторичных метаболитов Monascus. Он широко используется в пищевой...

  • Monscus Red для консервов

    Monscus Red для консервов

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Monascus Red Pigment - красный краситель, получаемый путем микробной ферментации с рисом и соей в качестве сырья. Краситель Monascus Red - это безопасный и натуральный пигмент, который широко используется на пищевых фабриках для улучшения качества продукции, и эффект очень удовлетворительный. Характеристики продукции...

  • Monscus Red для ветчины

    Monscus Red для ветчины

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Как один из вторичных метаболитов, Monascus Red - это природный функциональный пигмент, получаемый путем ферментации. Продукт изготавливается из риса и сои методом жидкой глубокой ферментации и уникальной технологии экстракции и очистки. Добавление небольшого количества пигмента Monascus Colours может значительно...

  • Monscus Red для сушеных мясных продуктов

    Monscus Red для сушеных мясных продуктов

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Основанный на технологии брожения и экстракции, краситель Monascus Red производится из микроорганизмов с рисом и соей в качестве сырья. Добавка Monascus красного цвета, как природный функциональный пигмент, может сильно окрашивать пищу, Monascus Color in Powder используется для улучшения цвета пищи на многих пищевых...

  • Monascus Red Pigment Пищевая добавка

    Monascus Red Pigment Пищевая добавка

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Monascus Red Pigment - это красный красящий агент, полученный путем микробной ферментации и изготовленный из риса и сои по технологии ферментации и рафинирования. Красный краситель Monascus - это безопасный и натуральный пигмент, который широко используется в пищевой промышленности для улучшения качества продукта, и...

  • Monascus Red Pigment пищевая добавка CAS 874807-57-5

    Monascus Red Pigment пищевая добавка CAS 874807-57-5

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Как один из вторичных метаболитов Monascus, экстракт красного дрожжевого риса является естественным функциональным пигментом, полученным путем микробной ферментации. Monascus red изготавливается из риса и сои методом жидкостной глубокой ферментации и уникальной технологии экстракции и очистки . Небольшое количество...

  • Monascus Color для еды

    Monascus Color для еды

    • марка: KOLLEN

    В качестве пищевого пигмента Monascus Color для пищевых продуктов производится микробная ферментация. Красный пигмент Monascus - это красный краситель, обладающий природными, питательными, безопасными и многофункциональными свойствами, которые могут значительно улучшить качество продукта, сделать его более вкусным....

Китай Monascus Red для замороженного мяса Поставщики

Monascus Red For Frozen Meat специально используется в замороженных мясных продуктах для улучшения цвета пищи в мясной промышленности. Натуральный красный пигмент во время употребления не влияет на свойства мяса. Пищевая добавка Monascus Red проста в обращении и может быть применена ко многим видам мясных продуктов, таких как ветчина, колбаса и т. Д. Если вы хотите узнать больше о пищевом красочном порошкообразном красителе, щелкните детали продукта, чтобы просмотреть параметры, изображения и другая информация.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Monascus Red > Monascus Red For Frozen Meat

Monascus Red For Frozen Meat

Product categories of Monascus Red For Frozen Meat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Food Red Colorant Powder, Natural Red Pigment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Food additive Monascus Red R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Monascus Red Pigment Powder Colorant

    Monascus Red Pigment Powder Colorant

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    As a food pigment Monascus Red Powder is produced by fermentation and refining technology Monascus Red for Frozen Meat is a safe and natural pigment that is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus Monascus Red Pigment 874807 57 5 has the merits of natural nutrition safe and multi functional It s broadly used in...

  • Monascus Red Pigment High Color Value

    Monascus Red Pigment High Color Value

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Based with the liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction technology Monascus Red Pigment High Color Value is a red coloring agent In the meat sausage processing industry Monascus Colorant used in meat can enhance the product taste and appearance Characteristics of products Appearance Red or dark red liquid or...

  • Monascus Powder Red Pigment

    Monascus Powder Red Pigment

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus Powder Red Pigment is a color natural bright and safe stable with a certain medical care effect of colorant has been widely used in food Especially the meat sausage processing industry Monascus Red for meat can improve the product taste is good effect Characteristics of products Appearance Red or dark red...

  • Monascus Red Colorant High Quality

    Monascus Red Colorant High Quality

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    With excellence in water solubility and alcohol solubility Monascus Red Colorant High Quality is produced by ermentation and refining technology Monascus red piemgnt for frozen meat is widely used in meat factories to enhance the meat products quality and the effect is very satisfactory Characteristics of products...

  • High Value Monascus Red Colorant

    High Value Monascus Red Colorant

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    High Value Monascus Red Colorant is a food grade pigment produced by microbial fermentation and made from rice and soybean by fermentation and refining technology Food grade Monascus Red for meat is broadly used in food industry to improve the product quality and the effect is very satisfactory Characteristics of...

  • Monascus Powder or Liquid Pigment

    Monascus Powder or Liquid Pigment

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Widely used in food industies Monascus Powder or Liquid Pigment is produced by the liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction technology Monascus powder for frozen meat is a red pigment and has the merits of multi functional which can improve the enhance meat product appearances Applications Meat product sausage...

  • Powder pigment monascus red CAS 874807-57-5

    Powder pigment monascus red CAS 874807-57-5

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Using liquid deep fermentation and unique refining extraction technology Powder pigment monascus red CAS 874807 57 5 is a food grade pigment Monascus powder for frozen meat is a red colorant and has the advantages of multi functional which can greatly improve the improve product quality make it yummiers Applications...

  • Monascus Color Pigment  CAS 874807-57-5

    Monascus Color Pigment CAS 874807-57-5

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus Color Pigment CAS 874807 57 5 which is widely used in meat industies is a food grade colorant that ptoduced by the liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction technology Adding a small amount of Monascus liqiud or powder pigment can greatly improve the coloring of food make it look yummier Usage The amount...

  • Monascus Red pigment food grade additive

    Monascus Red pigment food grade additive

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus Red pigment food grade additive is produced by biological technology and using rice and soybean as raw materials Monascus powder 874807 57 5 has the merits of nutrition nature and multi function and is safely and widely used by food factories Characteristics of products Appearance Red or dark red liquid or...

  • Food Grade Red Pigment/Monascus Red

    Food Grade Red Pigment/Monascus Red

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Based on biological technology Food Grade Red Pigment Monascus Red is produced from germs by using rice and soybean as raw materials Monascus pigment in powder is used to improve the color of food in many food factories The addition of Monascus red powder for meat can greatly enhance the coloring of food make it look...

  • Natural Food Additive Monascus Color/Monascus Red Powder

    Natural Food Additive Monascus Color/Monascus Red Powder

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    As a safe and natural functional pigment Natural Food Additive Monascus Color Monascus Red Powder is produced by fermentation and refining technology Monascus pigment for meat is a safe and natural pigment that is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus It s broadly used in meat industries Characteristics of...

  • Monascus Red Color Food additive

    Monascus Red Color Food additive

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus Red Color Food additive is a red pigment which is produced by liquid deep fermentation and unique refining extraction technology Monascus Red Pigment in Powder is a safe and natural pigment that is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus It s widely used in food industries Characteristics of products...

  • Monscus Red for Canned Food

    Monscus Red for Canned Food

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus Red Pigment is a red colorant produced by microbial fermentation with rice and soybean as raw material Monascus Red colorant is a safe and natural pigment that widely used in food factory to improve the product quality and the effect is very satisfactory Characteristics of products Appearance Red or dark red...

  • Monscus Red for Ham

    Monscus Red for Ham

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    As one of the secondary metabolites Monascus Red is a natural functional pigment produced by fermentation The product is made from rice and soybean by liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction and refining technology Adding a small amount of Monascus Colors pigment can greatly improve the coloring of ham make it...

  • Monscus Red for Dried Meat Products

    Monscus Red for Dried Meat Products

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Based on fermentation and extraction technology Monascus Red colorant is produced from microorganisms with rice and soybean as raw material Monascus additive in red as a natural functional pigment can greatly color the food Monascus Color in Powder is used to improve the color of food in many food factories...

  • Monascus Red Pigment food additive CAS 874807-57-5

    Monascus Red Pigment food additive CAS 874807-57-5

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    As one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus Red Yeast Rice Extract is a natural functional pigment produced by microbial fermentation Monascus red is made from rice and soybean by liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction and refining technology A small amount of Monascus Colors pigment can greatly improve...

  • Monascus Red Pigment Food additive

    Monascus Red Pigment Food additive

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus Red Pigment is a red coloring agent produced by microbial fermentation and made from rice and soybean by fermentation and refining extraction technology Monascus red colorant is a safe and natural pigment that broadly used in food industry to improve the product quality and the effect is very satisfactory...

  • Monascus Color for food

    Monascus Color for food

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    As a food grade pigment Monascus Color for food is produced by microbial fermentation Monascus red pigment is a red coloring agent and has the merits of natural nutrition safe and multi functional which can greatly improve the improve product quality make it look more delicious Monascus red is widely used to enhance...

China Monascus Red For Frozen Meat Suppliers

Monascus Red For Frozen Meat is specially used in frozen meat products for enhancing the color of food in meat industry. During the use, Natural Red Pigment don't influence the properties of the meat. Food Additive Monascus Red is easy to handle and can be applied to many kinds of meat products, such as ham, sausage, etc. If you want to know more about Food Red Colorant Powder, please click the products details to view parameters, pictures and other information.

New Products

Related Products List