Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Monascus Red > Monascus Red для приправ

Monascus Red для приправ

Товарные категории   Monascus Red For Seasoning , мы специализированные производители из Китая,   Красный цвет Пигмент поставщиков / фабрика, оптовая продажа высококачественной продукции   Пищевой красный пигмент   R & D и производство, у нас есть отличное послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Надеемся на ваше сотрудничество!

Все продукты

  • Порошок Monascus Red Пищевая добавка

    Порошок Monascus Red Пищевая добавка

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Обладая высокой красящей способностью, добавка Monascus Red Food производится методом глубокой ферментации в жидком состоянии и уникальной технологии экстракции и очистки. Пищевой краситель Monascus Red обладает преимуществами «питания, природы, безопасности и многофункциональности» и широко используется на пищевых...

  • Monascus Red Pigment Powder Пищевая добавка

    Monascus Red Pigment Powder Пищевая добавка

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Натуральная добавка Monascus Red, основанная на технологии глубокого брожения и уникальной технологии экстракции, представляет собой краситель красного цвета. Красный пигмент Monascus широко используется в пищевой промышленности для улучшения качества продукта, и эффект очень удовлетворительный. Как натуральный и...

  • Monascus Red Pigment Powder Высокое качество

    Monascus Red Pigment Powder Высокое качество

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Используя технологию ферментации и экстракции, красный пигмент Monascus является одним из вторичных метаболитов Monascus. Monascus Red Additive производится из риса и сои. Добавление в подстилку красного красителя может значительно улучшить окраску пищи и сделать ее более вкусной. Характеристики продукции Внешний вид:...

  • Monscus Red для фруктовой пасты

    Monscus Red для фруктовой пасты

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Красный пигмент Monascus, который производится методом жидкостной глубокой ферментации и уникальной технологии экстракции, является одним из вторичных метаболитов Monascus. Обладая преимуществами питания, природы и многофункциональности, краситель Monascus Red изготовлен из риса и сои. Добавление в подстилку...

  • Пищевой Пигмент Monascus Красный Цвет

    Пищевой Пигмент Monascus Красный Цвет

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Используя жидкую глубокую ферментацию и уникальную технологию экстрагирования, красный пигмент Monascus представляет собой пищевой пигмент. Monascus Color in Powder - это природный функциональный пигмент и один из вторичных метаболитов Monascus. Пищевой пигмент Monascus Red широко используется в пищевой промышленности...

Китай Monascus Red для приправ Поставщики

Monascus Red For Seasoning - это натуральный пищевой пигмент, используемый в приправах. Производство добавок KOLLEN Monascus Red Additive признано администрацией интеллектуальной собственности. Продукт прошел испытание на растворимость в воде, стабильность рН и термостойкость. Красный цвет пигмента в приправе широко применяется для кетчупа и соевого соуса, он может повысить степень красителя и внешний вид продукта.

Пожалуйста, нажмите на конкретный продукт в Monascus Red For Seasoning при условии, что вы хотите просмотреть параметры, изображения и другую информацию о продуктах.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Monascus Red > Monascus Red For Seasoning

Monascus Red For Seasoning

Product categories of Monascus Red For Seasoning, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Red Colour Pigment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Food Red Pigment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Free Samples Monascus Red for Seasoning

    Free Samples Monascus Red for Seasoning

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus red pigment is a food grade pigment which is used liquid deep fermentation and unique refining extraction technology Monascus Color in Powder is a natural functional colorants and is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus Food Grade Pigment Monascus Red is broadly used in food industry to improve the...

  • Food Grade Pigment Monascus Red Color

    Food Grade Pigment Monascus Red Color

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Using liquid deep fermentation and unique refining extraction technology Monascus red pigment is a food grade pigment Monascus Color in Powder is a natural functional pigment and is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus Food Grade Pigment Monascus Red is broadly used in food industry to improve the product...

  • Monascus Red Pigment Powder High Quality

    Monascus Red Pigment Powder High Quality

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Using fermentation and extraction technology Monascus red is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus Monascus Red Additive is made from rice and soybean Adding a litter bit of Monascus Red Powder can greatly improve the coloring of food and make it look more delicious Characteristics of Monascus Red Color...

  • Powder of Monascus Red Food additive

    Powder of Monascus Red Food additive

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    With high coloring ability Monascus Red is produced by liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction and refining technology Monascus Red Powder has the advantages of nutrition nature safety and multi function and is widely used by food factories to improve the coloring of food make it look more delicious Monascus...

  • Monscus Red for Fruit Paste

    Monscus Red for Fruit Paste

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus red which is produced by the liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction technology is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus With the merits of nutrition nature and multi function Monascus Red Powder is made from rice and soybean Adding a litter bit of Monascus red additive can greatly improve the...

  • Monascus Red Pigment Powder Food additive

    Monascus Red Pigment Powder Food additive

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Based with the liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction technology Monascus Red is a red coloring agent Monascus Red Powder is broadly used in food industry to improve the product quality and the effect is very satisfactory As a natural and safe coloring Monascus Red Color is widely used in meat products drinks...

China Monascus Red For Seasoning Suppliers

Monascus Red For Seasoning is kind of natural food pigment used in seasoning industries. KOLLEN's Monascus Red Additive production is recognized by intellectual property administration. The product has passed the test of water solubility, pH stability and heat resistance. Red Colour Pigment in seasoning is widely applied to ketchup and soy sauce, it can enhance the products' colorant degree and apperance.

Please click the product particular in Monascus Red For Seasoning on condition that intend to view parameters, pictures and other information about products.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry