Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Monascus Rot > Monascus Red zum Würzen

Monascus Red zum Würzen

Produktkategorien von   Monascus Red Zum Würzen sind wir spezialisierte Hersteller aus China,   Red Color Pigment Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von   Lebensmittel rotes Pigment   Für Forschung und Entwicklung sowie für die Fertigung haben wir den perfekten Kundendienst und technischen Support. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Monascus Red Pigment Powder Hohe Qualität

    Monascus Red Pigment Powder Hohe Qualität

    • Marke: KOLLEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: FSSC 22000, BRC, Kosher, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, Halal

    Unter Verwendung der Fermentations- und Extraktionstechnologie ist das rote Pigment von Monascus einer der Sekundärmetaboliten von Monascus. Monascus Red Additive wird aus Reis und Sojabohnen hergestellt. Das Hinzufügen eines Wurfstücks Red Color Pigment kann die Färbung von Lebensmitteln erheblich verbessern und sie...

  • Lebensmittelqualität Pigment Monascus Red Farbe

    Lebensmittelqualität Pigment Monascus Red Farbe

    • Marke: KOLLEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: FSSC 22000, BRC, Kosher, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, Halal

    Monascus Red Pigment ist ein Pigment in Lebensmittelqualität, das flüssige Tiefgärung und eine einzigartige Raffinationsextraktionstechnologie verwendet. Monascus Color in Powder ist ein natürliches Funktionspigment und einer der Sekundärmetaboliten von Monascus. Lebensmittelqualitätspigment Monascus Red wird in der...

  • Monscus Red für Fruchtpaste

    Monscus Red für Fruchtpaste

    • Marke: KOLLEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: FSSC 22000, BRC, Kosher, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, Halal

    Monascus-Rotpigment, das durch flüssige Tiefenfermentation und einzigartige Extraktionstechnologie hergestellt wird, ist einer der Sekundärmetaboliten von Monascus. Mit den Vorzügen von Ernährung, Natur und Multifunktion wird Monascus Red aus Reis und Sojabohnen hergestellt. Das Hinzufügen eines Wurfstücks Monascus...

  • Pulver von Monascus Red Food Additiv

    Pulver von Monascus Red Food Additiv

    • Marke: KOLLEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: FSSC 22000, BRC, Kosher, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, Halal

    Monascus Red Food Additiv mit hoher Färbefähigkeit wird durch flüssige Tiefgärung und einzigartige Extraktions- und Raffinationstechnologie hergestellt. Lebensmittelfarbstoff Monascus Red hat die Vorteile von "Ernährung, Natur, Sicherheit und Multifunktion" und wird von Lebensmittelfabriken häufig verwendet,...

  • Monascus Red Pigment Powder Lebensmittelzusatzstoff

    Monascus Red Pigment Powder Lebensmittelzusatzstoff

    • Marke: KOLLEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: FSSC 22000, BRC, Kosher, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, Halal

    Das natürliche Additiv Monascus Red basiert auf der flüssigen Tiefgärung und der einzigartigen Extraktionstechnologie und ist ein roter Farbstoff. Monascus Red Pigment wird in der Lebensmittelindustrie häufig verwendet, um die Produktqualität zu verbessern, und der Effekt ist sehr zufriedenstellend. Als natürliche und...

China Monascus Red zum Würzen Lieferanten

Monascus Red For Seasoning ist eine Art natürliches Lebensmittelpigment, das in der Gewürzindustrie verwendet wird. Die Monascus Red Additive-Produktion von KOLLEN wird von der Verwaltung des geistigen Eigentums anerkannt. Das Produkt hat den Test der Wasserlöslichkeit, pH-Stabilität und Wärmebeständigkeit bestanden. Rotes Farbpigment zum Würzen wird häufig auf Ketchup und Sojasauce angewendet. Es kann den Farbgrad und das Aussehen der Produkte verbessern.

Bitte klicken Sie auf das Produkt in Monascus Red For Seasoning, sofern Parameter, Bilder und andere Informationen zu Produkten angezeigt werden sollen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Monascus Red > Monascus Red For Seasoning

Monascus Red For Seasoning

Product categories of Monascus Red For Seasoning, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Red Colour Pigment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Food Red Pigment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Free Samples Monascus Red for Seasoning

    Free Samples Monascus Red for Seasoning

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus red pigment is a food grade pigment which is used liquid deep fermentation and unique refining extraction technology Monascus Color in Powder is a natural functional colorants and is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus Food Grade Pigment Monascus Red is broadly used in food industry to improve the...

  • Food Grade Pigment Monascus Red Color

    Food Grade Pigment Monascus Red Color

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Using liquid deep fermentation and unique refining extraction technology Monascus red pigment is a food grade pigment Monascus Color in Powder is a natural functional pigment and is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus Food Grade Pigment Monascus Red is broadly used in food industry to improve the product...

  • Monascus Red Pigment Powder High Quality

    Monascus Red Pigment Powder High Quality

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Using fermentation and extraction technology Monascus red is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus Monascus Red Additive is made from rice and soybean Adding a litter bit of Monascus Red Powder can greatly improve the coloring of food and make it look more delicious Characteristics of Monascus Red Color...

  • Powder of Monascus Red Food additive

    Powder of Monascus Red Food additive

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    With high coloring ability Monascus Red is produced by liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction and refining technology Monascus Red Powder has the advantages of nutrition nature safety and multi function and is widely used by food factories to improve the coloring of food make it look more delicious Monascus...

  • Monscus Red for Fruit Paste

    Monscus Red for Fruit Paste

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus red which is produced by the liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction technology is one of the secondary metabolites of Monascus With the merits of nutrition nature and multi function Monascus Red Powder is made from rice and soybean Adding a litter bit of Monascus red additive can greatly improve the...

  • Monascus Red Pigment Powder Food additive

    Monascus Red Pigment Powder Food additive

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Based with the liquid deep fermentation and unique extraction technology Monascus Red is a red coloring agent Monascus Red Powder is broadly used in food industry to improve the product quality and the effect is very satisfactory As a natural and safe coloring Monascus Red Color is widely used in meat products drinks...

China Monascus Red For Seasoning Suppliers

Monascus Red For Seasoning is kind of natural food pigment used in seasoning industries. KOLLEN's Monascus Red Additive production is recognized by intellectual property administration. The product has passed the test of water solubility, pH stability and heat resistance. Red Colour Pigment in seasoning is widely applied to ketchup and soy sauce, it can enhance the products' colorant degree and apperance.

Please click the product particular in Monascus Red For Seasoning on condition that intend to view parameters, pictures and other information about products.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry