Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Monascus Yellow > Monascus Yellow для выпечки

Monascus Yellow для выпечки

Категория продукта Monascus Yellow для выпечки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Натуральные пищевые пигменты, Натуральная желтая окраска поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Monascus Yellow для выпечки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Monascus Желтый Пигмент Пищевой

    Monascus Желтый Пигмент Пищевой

    • марка: KOLLEN

    Основанный на красной ферментации Monascus, пищевой краситель Monascus Yellow Pigment производится путем сульфирования и сушки. Как желтый красящий агент, желтый пигмент Monascus широко используется на пищевой фабрике для улучшения качества и цвета пищи. Немного желтого Monascus может сделать продукт более вкусным....

Китай Monascus Yellow для выпечки Поставщики

Здесь вы можете найти сопутствующие товары в Monascus Yellow For Bakery. Natural Yellow Coloring - это пищевая добавка, которая используется на пищевых фабриках. Натуральный желтый краситель может улучшить вкус и внешний вид при использовании в хлебобулочных изделиях.

Если вы хотите узнать больше о продуктах в Monascus Yellow For Bakery, пожалуйста, нажмите детали продукта, чтобы просмотреть параметры, изображения, тип и другую информацию о красный цвет пигмента. Любое более точное сообщение будет предоставлено, когда вы свяжитесь с нами.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Monascus Yellow > Monascus Yellow For Bakery

Monascus Yellow For Bakery

Product categories of Monascus Yellow For Bakery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Natural Food Pigments, Natural Yellow Coloring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Monascus Yellow For Bakery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Monascus Yellow Pigment Food Grade

    Monascus Yellow Pigment Food Grade

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Based on Monascus red fermentation Monascus Yellow Pigment Food Grade is produced by sulfonation treatment and drying As a yellow coloring agent Monascus Yellow pigment is broadly used in food factory to improve the quality and color of food A bit of Monascus Yellow can make the product more delicious Characteristics...

China Monascus Yellow For Bakery Suppliers

Here you can find the related products in Monascus Yellow For Bakery. Natural Yellow Coloring is a food grade color additive that used in food factories. Natural Yellow Colorant can improve the flavor and appearance when used in bakery products.

If you want to know more about the products in Monascus Yellow For Bakery, please click the product details to view parameters, pictures, type and other information about Red color pigment. Any more precise message will be provided when you contact us.

New Products

Related Products List