Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Monascus Gelb > Monascus Gelb für Bäckerei

Monascus Gelb für Bäckerei

Produktkategorie von Monascus Gelb für Bäckerei, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Natürliche Lebensmittelpigmente , Natürliche gelbe Färbung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Monascus gelbe Farbe für Bäckerei R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Monascus gelbes Pigment für Kekse

    Monascus gelbes Pigment für Kekse

    • Marke: KOLLEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: FSSC 22000, BRC, Kosher, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, Halal

    Monascus-Gelbpigment ist gelbes bis gelbbraunes Pulver, Block, Paste oder Flüssigkeit mit einem leichten charakteristischen Geruch, wasserlöslich. Monascus-Gelbpigment ist unter sauren Bedingungen relativ stabil und die gelbe Farbe ist heller. Wenn der pH-Wert abnimmt, ist die gelbe Farbe tendenziell heller. Die Farbe...

  • Monascus gelbes Pigment für Süßigkeiten

    Monascus gelbes Pigment für Süßigkeiten

    • Marke: KOLLEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: FSSC 22000, BRC, Kosher, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, Halal

    Monascus-Pigment wird durch mikrobielle Fermentation hergestellt und seine Toxizität hat sich als sicher und ungiftig erwiesen. Gegenwärtig wird Monascus-Pigment in vielen Branchen wie der Lebensmittel-, Medizin- und chemischen Industrie verwendet. Der höchste Gehalt an Monascus-Pigment ist die rote Pigmentkomponente....

  • Monascus gelbes Pigment für Gelee

    Monascus gelbes Pigment für Gelee

    • Marke: KOLLEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: FSSC 22000, BRC, Kosher, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, Halal

    Monascus-Gelbpigment ist ein natürlicher Farbstoff, der mit moderner Biotechnologie aus lila Monascus und rotem Monascus extrahiert wird. Die Hauptkomponenten sind Monascus und Monascus. Monascus Yellow Pigment ist ein gelber Farbstoff, der hauptsächlich zum Färben von Süßigkeiten, Gelee und kalten Getränken verwendet...

  • Monascus Yellow Pigment Lebensmittelqualität

    Monascus Yellow Pigment Lebensmittelqualität

    • Marke: KOLLEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: FSSC 22000, BRC, Kosher, ISO 9001, ISO 22000, Halal

    Basierend auf der Monascus-Rot-Fermentation wird Monascus Yellow Pigment Food Grade durch Sulfonierungsbehandlung und Trocknung hergestellt. Als gelbes Farbstoff wird das Monascus-Gelbpigment in der Lebensmittelfabrik häufig verwendet, um die Qualität und Farbe von Lebensmitteln zu verbessern. Ein bisschen Monascus...

China Monascus Gelb für Bäckerei Lieferanten

Hier finden Sie die verwandten Produkte in Monascus Yellow For Bakery. Natural Yellow Coloring ist ein Farbzusatz in Lebensmittelqualität, der in Lebensmittelfabriken verwendet wird. Natürlicher gelber Farbstoff kann den Geschmack und das Aussehen verbessern, wenn er in Backwaren verwendet wird.

Wenn Sie mehr über die Produkte in Monascus Yellow For Bakery erfahren möchten, klicken Sie auf die Produktdetails, um Parameter, Bilder, Typ und andere Informationen zu Red Color Pigment anzuzeigen. Eine genauere Nachricht erhalten Sie, wenn Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Chung Ms. Darren Chung
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangdong Kelong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Monascus Yellow > Monascus Yellow For Bakery

Monascus Yellow For Bakery

Product categories of Monascus Yellow For Bakery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Natural Food Pigments, Natural Yellow Coloring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Monascus Yellow Color For Bakery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Natural Yellow Food Color

    Natural Yellow Food Color

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monasucs Yellow is transformed from Monascus Red Which is refined by deep fermentation of rice powder and soybean with red yeast Monascus yellow has high purity good photothermal stability wide pH adaptation range good water solubility and convenient use Characteristics of products Appearance Orange red to yellowish...

  • Monascus yellow pigment for candy

    Monascus yellow pigment for candy

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus pigment is produced by microbial fermentation and its toxicity is proved to be safe and non toxic At present monascus pigment has been used in many industries such as food medicine and chemical industry The highest content of monascus pigment is the red pigment component Although the content of monascus...

  • Monascus Yellow for Bakery Products

    Monascus Yellow for Bakery Products

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus Yellow Powder is produced by sulfonation treatment and drying based on monascus red As a yellow coloring agent Food Grade Monascus Yellow is broadly used in food factory to improve the quality and color of food A bit of Monascus Yellow can make the product more delicious Characteristics of Food Color Monascus...

  • Monascus yellow pigment for jelly

    Monascus yellow pigment for jelly

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus Yellow is a natural coloring agent extracted from purple monascus and red monascus using modern biotechnology The main components are monascus and monascus Monascus yellow pigment is a yellow coloring agent mainly used for the coloring of candy jelly and cold drinks Based on Monascus red fermentation Monascus...

  • Monascus yellow pigment for Cookies

    Monascus yellow pigment for Cookies

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Monascus Yellow is yellow to yellow brown powder block paste or liquid with a slight characteristic odor soluble in water Monascus Yellow Pigment is relatively stable under acidic conditions and the yellow color is brighter As the pH decreases the yellow color tends to be brighter The color changes under moderate and...

  • Monascus Yellow Pigment Food Grade

    Monascus Yellow Pigment Food Grade

    • Brand: KOLLEN

    Based on Monascus red fermentation Monascus Yellow is produced by sulfonation treatment and drying As a yellow coloring agent Monascus Yellow pigment is broadly used in food factory to improve the quality and color of food A bit of Monascus Yellow Powder can make the product more delicious Characteristics of Food...

China Monascus Yellow For Bakery Suppliers

Here you can find the related products in Monascus Yellow For Bakery. Natural Yellow Coloring is a food grade color additive that used in food factories. Natural Yellow Colorant can improve the flavor and appearance when used in bakery products.

If you want to know more about the products in Monascus Yellow For Bakery, please click the product details to view parameters, pictures, type and other information about Red color pigment. Any more precise message will be provided when you contact us.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry